nina athena

got me this sweet two-year-old at the local animal shelter. she is perfectly healthy and perfectly well-behaved now that i have taught her not to eat houseplants. beloved and i are both completely infatuated with her.

more to come.

4 responses to “nina athena

  1. I dunno…that cat doesn’t really look alive. Are you sure you got a real one? This may just be another Chairman Meow.

  2. Can I borrow your cat for a few days? Or, long enough to alleviate some concerns I have about the wildlife I’m sharing my home with?

    mmmkay great, thanks.

  3. yay for cute kitties!

  4. aaaaaaawwwwwwww! Good choice! What a cutie.

Leave a Reply

