(retro) conversation with todd #1

my beloved and i are sitting at his desk in the studio, waiting for the weekend field trip to leave.

todd: (meanders up) do either of you happen to have a packet of mayonnaise?

us: ….no

todd: (wandering sadly away) i just hate a dry sandwich.

3 responses to “(retro) conversation with todd #1

  1. Oi Krickie! I like your blog. I also hate a dry sandwich, but I haven’t eaten sandwiches since last March, which sort of solves that problem for me. Post some pictures so that we can admire you!

  2. p.s. what does ja tevreden mean? I am so confused.

  3. hahahaha (I’m laughing at your funny blog). Tee hee. I like Todd.

Leave a Reply

